TIM SYLVIA WILL STEAL YOUR WOMAN

MMA FIGHTER ANDREI ARLOVSKI AND HIS EX-GIRLFRIEND PATRYCJA MIKULA

Steve Cofield of Yahoo! Sports is reporting that former UFC heavyweight champions Tim Sylvia and Andrei Arlovski may have shared more than a belt.

Arlovski’s ex-girlfriend is the former Miss August 2007, Playboy cybermodel Patrycja Mikula.

Arlovski and Mikula dated for two years. Their breakup may have been in no small part due to the pounding the couple took from UFC fans on chatrooms like Sherdog and various other fan sites. Mikula was accused of being a gold-digging foreigner who transformed Arlovski from a UFC champion into a metrosexual, body-waxing softie.

PATRYCJA MIKULA

Arlovski not only lost the girl but also lost favor with fans and eventually his UFC contract. As if that weren’t bad enough, Mikula is now apparently SLEEPING WITH TIM SYLVIA. Sylvia is Arlovski’s main rival. They fought three different times in UFC and they both recently signed with the MMA organization Affliction.

TIM SYLVIA

Sylvia already had developed a reputation as a male version of Denise Richards (and it’s certainly not based on his looks.) In his book “Made in America,” Matt Hughes, another former UFC champion, accuses Sylvia of stealing another fighter’s girl. Even though the two were teammates training in the same camp, Hughes writes he never liked Sylvia,

 

“Tim Sylvia walked over to me during practice.

 ‘Can I talk to you a second?’ he asked.

“Sure thing.” He led me into an office and we sat down on two chairs.

“No one here’s got a problem with me except you,” he began.

“When I first started, Jens would say I’m a fat piece of s*** who’s never going to amount to anything, and he’d get me crying, but now even Jens likes me. Is there a problem?”

“Yeah, I really don’t like you,” I told him.

“Is there a reason why?”

“I don’t think you’re a team player and I don’t think you work very hard,” I said.

“How am I not a team player?”

“Remember that whole thing with that girl?” I reminded him…

There’s a good chance Arlovski and Sylvia will fight each other down the line. Maybe they could make it winner-take-the Playboy chick.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “TIM SYLVIA WILL STEAL YOUR WOMAN”

  1. DreadPirateRoberts Says:

    I can understand Arlovski, he really couldn’t be considered a bad looking guy, but Sylvia? This chick must be a groupie for UFC cast off champions or something…

Leave a Reply

