DONNY AND MARIE TO HEADLINE IN VEGAS

 

Donny and Marie Osmond are starting a six-month run at the Flamingo in Las Vegas beginning this September.

The duo recently hosted the Miss USA contest in Vegas. They are replacing Tony Braxton whose two-year contract ends in August. Braxton was recently hospitalized with chest pains and is taking some time off.

 

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “DONNY AND MARIE TO HEADLINE IN VEGAS”

  1. Karenmarie Says:

    Dear Donny&Marie
    I wish the very best with your new show.
    It Is my birthday tomorrow July 17 and I loved to be there to see you. But I can only dream.I think your both wonderful. I think you may remember me I sent you a ulagee when your mom& dad passed.
    It Is never easy my mom raised all 10 of us by herself.
    All the best Karenmarie Mogg

Leave a Reply

