CELEBRITY DRUNK OF THE DAY

LILLY ALLEN CALLS IT A NIGHT

English singer and talk show host Lilly Allen was so drunk at a recent charity/awards dinner that she had to be carried out to her car by security.

Ironically the event was for Glamour magazine. Apparently Allen did not feel so galamorous the next morning. She wrote on her blog:

“Last time I wrote here, I was defending my honour and dignity, explaining my innocence and also my outrage at the press for insinuating my behaviour was embarrassing. This time I’m putting my hands up, I got very drunk last night, too drunk. It’s not cool getting that drunk, I feel awful and have to thnk my little bro alf for getting me home safely.”

Somehow your drunken escapades always seem so much CUTER when you write about them in pink.

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

